Pohjois-Karjalan Yrittäjät | Suomen yrittäjät
Yhteystiedot

 
 
 

Juuan Yrittäjien hallitus 2018

Puheenjohtaja

Seppo Hernesniemi

VS-Turva-aidat Oy

seppo.hernesniemi@turva-aidat.inet.fi; 040 556 3270

 

Varapuheenjohtaja

Katja Kakkonen

Pielisen Kaluste Oy

katja.kakkonen@pielisenkaluste.fi

 

Sihteeri

Pasi Karjalainen

Vaarojen Sanomat

pasi.karjalainen@vaarojensanomat.fi; 050 3424 203

 

 

Hallituksen jäsenet:

Jani Halonen

Sportia/Sport-Kone Halonen

puh. 045 800 3000

 

Seppo Kettunen

Pilketys Oy

seppo.kettunen@nunnanlahti.fi; 044 262 7889

 

Arja Lehikoinen

Markkinointi Heimo Lehikoinen LKV Oy

arja.m.lehikoinen17@gmail.com; puh. 0400 279 091

 

Paavo Tuononen

Henkilöstöpäällikkö, Tulikivi Oyj

paavotuononen@tulikivi.fi; 0400 576 048

 

Jonne Maaninka

Elinkeinosuunnittelija

jonne.maaninka@juuka.fi; 050 322 7266

 

Jani Miettinen

Tilausliikenne J.Miettinen Oy

jani.miettinen@luukku.com; 0400 886 246

 

Jari Nevalainen

Kuljetus Jari Nevalainen Oy

jari.nevalainen@pp1.inet.fi; puh 0400276139

 

Anna-Liisa Nykyri

AL Tili & Serviisi Ky

anna-liisa.nykyri@altili.fi; 050 370 7823

Hallituksen kokoukset

Ota yhteyttä

Puheenjohtaja

Seppo Hernesniemi

050 556 3270

juuanyrittajat@gmail.com